Contact Us

Allies in Youth Development
1315 Hwy 1187, STE 115
Mansfield, TX 76063

Phone: 682-400-8218

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday 9am – 1pm

Chris Burgin
Founder and CEO
chris@alliesyouth.org

Tatiana Baeva
Director of International Operations
tatiana@alliesyouth.org

Margie Brooks
Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator
margie@alliesyouth.org

Karen Flint
Financial Analyst
karen.flint@alliesyouth.org

Karen Yarbrough
Director of Donor Relations
karen@alliesyouth.org

Debbie Neal
Events Coordinator
debbie@alliesyouth.org

Carla Fink
Travel Manager
carla@alliesyouth.org

Allies in Youth Development is a registered nonprofit 501(c)3.